AGENDA

COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE

Saginaw County Governmental Center
111 S. Michigan Ave., Rm. 200, Saginaw, MI 48602
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 – 4:30 p.m.

Members: Charles Stack - Committee Chair, Kathy Dwan, Cheryl Hadsall, Kyle Harris, Kirk Kilpatrick,

Dennis Krafft, Susan McInerney, Amos O'Neal, Carl Ruth, James Theisen, Michael Webster

Others: Saginaw City Council, Saginaw City Manager, Controller/CAO, Civil Counsel, Board Staff,

Elected Officials, Department Heads, Interested Parties

- I. Call to order
- II. Welcome
- III. Public comment (Speakers limited to 3 minutes)
- IV. Agenda
 - Presentation by Sheriff Federspiel re: New Adult Detention Facility
 - Questions and Answers
- V. Miscellaneous
- VI. Adjournment

Note: Upon completion of discussion, only motions to refer to an organized committee or to postpone indefinitely shall be allowed - Article IX, Section 9.5, 2018 Board Rules.

2/2/18sek