AGENDA COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE

<u>Tuesday, June 21, 2022 – 4:30 p.m.</u>

111 S. Michigan Ave., Room 200, Saginaw MI 48602

- Members: Sheldon Matthews Committee Chair, Christopher Boyd, Carol Ewing, Kyle Harris, Dennis Krafft, Gerald Little, Carl Ruth, Tracey Slodowski, Jack Tany, Michael Webster, Cynthia Winiecke
- **Others:** County Clerk, Controller/CAO, Civil Counsel, Board Staff, Elected Officials, Dept. Heads
- I. Call to Order
- II. Welcome / Roll-Call
- III. Public Comment
 - Speakers limited to 3 minutes
- IV. Agenda
 - 1. Josh Brown, I.T. Director, re:
 - Update and presentation on the Mainframe Modernization Project
- V. Miscellaneous
- VI. Adjournment

Note: Upon completion of discussion, only motions to refer to an organized committee or to postpone indefinitely shall be allowed - Article IX, Section 9.5, and 2022 Board Rules.