AGENDA Committee of the Whole

County of Saginaw Board of Commissioners 2020 Strategic Planning Session September 16, 2020 Horizons Conference Center 6200 State St., Saginaw, MI 48603

Members: Carl Ruth – CoW Chairman, Michael Webster – Chairman, Kathy Dwan, Cheryl Hadsall, James Theisen, Sheldon Matthews, Dennis Krafft, Kyle Harris, Kirk Kilpatrick, Chuck Stack, Amos O'Neal

- Others: Controller, Board Staff, Civil Counsel
 - I. Call To Order
 - II. Welcome
 - III. Public Comments (Speakers limited to 3 minutes)
 - IV. Presentations: To be determined
 - V. Dinner
 - VI. Discussion/Goal Setting
 - VII. Adjournment
- Note: Upon completion of discussion, only motions to refer to an organized committee or to postpone indefinitely shall be allowed Article IX, Section 9.5, and 2020 Board Rules.

4:00 – 6:00 p.m.

6:00 – 7:00 p.m.

7:00 – 8:00 p.m.