AGENDA

COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE

Saginaw County Governmental Center 111 S. Michigan Ave., Rm. 200, Saginaw, MI 48602 <u>Thursday, April 20, 2017 – 4:00 p.m.</u>

- Members: Charles Stack Committee Chair, Kathy Dwan, Cheryl Hadsall, Kyle Harris, Kirk Kilpatrick, Dennis Krafft, Susan McInerney, Amos O'Neal, Carl Ruth, James Theisen, Michael Webster
- **Others:** Controller/CAO, Civil Counsel, Board Staff, Elected Officials, Department Heads
- I. Call to order
- II. Welcome
- III. Public comment
- IV. Agenda
 - 1. Saginaw County Convention & Visitors Bureau, re: Presentation on criteria for Separate Management Agreement
 - 2. Birch Run Area Convention & Visitors Bureau, re: Presentation on meeting criteria for Separate Management Agreement
 - 3. Frankenmuth Convention & Visitors Bureau, re: Benefits of having a Separate Management Agreement
 - 4. Other Issues of Interest/Concern Board of Commissioners
 - 5. Adjourn
- V. Miscellaneous
- VI. Adjournment
- Note: Upon completion of discussion, only motions to refer to an organized committee or to postpone indefinitely shall be allowed Article IX, Section 9.5, 2016 Board Rules.

4/18/17