AGENDA COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE

Saginaw County Governmental Center 111 S. Michigan Ave., Rm. 200, Saginaw, MI 48602 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 – 4:00 p.m.

Members: Charles Stack - Committee Chair, Kathy Dwan, Cheryl Hadsall, Kyle Harris, Kirk Kilpatrick,

Dennis Krafft, Susan McInerney, Amos O'Neal, Carl Ruth, James Theisen, Michael Webster

Others: Controller/CAO, Civil Counsel, Board Staff, Elected Officials, Department Heads

I. Call to order

II. Welcome

III. Public comment

IV. Agenda

 Stephan W. Currie, Executive Director Michigan Association of Counties Legislative Update

V. Miscellaneous

VI. Adjournment

Note: Upon completion of discussion, only motions to refer to an organized committee or to postpone indefinitely shall be allowed - Article IX, Section 9.5, 2018 Board Rules.

1/12/18