District 6 - Kyle R. Harris

Townships of Fremont, Swan Creek, Marion, Brant, St. Charles, Chesaning, Brady and Chapin; Villages of Chesaning, Oakley and St. Charles

Kyle R. Harris - 2019

District 6 Map

2019 Boards and Committees

Primary Standing Committee

  • County Services Committee

Regular Standing Committee

  • Labor Relations

Other Boards and Committees

  • MAC Agriculture & Tourism
  • MAC General Government

Contact Information

P.O. Box 222
St. Charles, MI  48655
(989) 666-6504


B.A. Public Administration, SVSU; Michigan Political Leadership Program, MSU


2017-18, 2019-20


Legislative Staff, Michigan House of Representatives