ADDENDUM

SAGINAW COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 5:00 p.m.

Saginaw County Governmental Center 111 S. Michigan Ave., Rm. 200, Saginaw, MI 48602

- I. OPENING PROCEDURE
- II. PUBLIC PARTICIPATION (Page 1)
 - a. Public Hearings None
 - b. Audiences None additional
 - c. Laudatories None additional
- III. PETITIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS (Page 4) None additional
- IV. INITIATORY MOTIONS
- V. REPORTS OF COMMITTEES (Page 5) Additional

<u>Budget Audit Committee - D. Krafft, Chair; J. Tany, Vice-Chair</u>

4.3) Distribution of Repayment Plan and Amortization Schedule

<u>Labor Relations Committee – M. Webster, Chair; S. Matthews, Vice-Chair</u>

- 5.1) Corrected
- 5.2) **CIVIL/LABOR COUNSEL**, re: Approval of Collective Bargaining Agreement with POAM 312-Eligible (Deputies)
- VI. RESOLUTIONS (Page 13) None additional
- VII. CLOSING PROCEDURE (Page 18) Additional
- a. 1) Unfinished Business None
 - 2) Proclamations *None*
 - 3) Appointments and Elections –

CHAIR APPOINTMENTS

COMMISSION ON AGINGDistrict 1 - Mary Speaker Dec. 31, 2024

District 2 - Cheri Stack

District 3 - Tom McIntyre

District 4 - Deanna Nigl

District 5 - Terry Crevia
District 6 - Julia Rohde

District 7 - Marty Warnick

District 8 - Exie Robinson

District 9 - Robert Hanley
District 10 - Prescilla Adams

District 11 - Dennis Morrison

GLBMW! WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT BOARD

Mary Ellen Johnson (Community-based Youth Organization)

Term to expire: June 30, 2024

ELECTIONS

None additional

- b. Announcements by Chair
- c. Commissioners' Audiences
- d. Adjournment

1-17-23 sek