MENTAL HEALTH AUTHORITY BOARD

Terms expire 3/31/25

Primary Consumer

Mike Cierzniewski

4370 Lakeside Circle, Apt. 107 Saginaw, MI 48603 / 392-0518

General Public

Cynthia Winiecke 7420 N. Gleaner Rd.

Freeland, MI 48623 / 233-5556

Secondary Consumer

Robert Woods, Jr. 3266 Cherry Street

Saginaw, MI 48601 / 753-5554

Agency Occupation

Cherie Long 1731 Joy Street

Saginaw, MI 48601 / 373-7353

Terms expire 3/31/26

General Public

Joan Williams

3617 Schauman Drive

Saginaw, MI 48601 / 759-9800

General Public

Tracey Raquepaw 12165 Krieger Road

Birch Run, MI 48415 / 737-0971

General Public

John Pugh

2607 Martin Luther King Boulevard Saginaw, MI 48601 / 754-2843

County Commissioner

Lisa Coney 2901 Wicklow Dr.

Saginaw, MI 48603 / 906-4956

Terms expire 3/31/27

General Public

Maria Vela

934 Thurman Street

Saginaw, MI 48602 / 560-4124

Secondary Consumer

Jill Armentrout

10301 Dixie Highway Birch Run, MI 48415

(810) 441-5347

Agency/Occupation

Kathleen Schachman 4392 Winterwood Lane Saginaw, MI 48603

(406) 600-7091

Primary Consumer

Deb Nagel

2421 State Street

Saginaw, MI 48602 / 355-5214

Bylaws: Adopted March 16, 1999/ Amended December 14, 1999

Contact: Sandra Lindsey, Chief Executive Officer

500 Hancock

Saginaw, MI 48602

797-3505

Meet: Monthly on 2nd Monday

Membership: Appointed by the Board Chair with confirmation by the majority of the Board. Twelve

members as follows: 2 primary consumers, 2 secondary consumers, 2 from an agency or occupation related to mental health services, 1 county commissioner, 5 from general

public. Est. 5/20/97 1.8, Res. E (Amended 12/14/99)

Per Diem: \$50 per meeting

Terms: Three years (*Terms expire at noon*)

Updated: 03/19/2024