Saginaw County Governmental Center 111 S. Michigan Avenue Saginaw, MI 48602

County of Saginaw **Board** of Commissioners



Jack B. Tany, Chairman

PHONE (989) 790-5267

BOC@SAGINAWCOUNTY.COM

FAX (989) 790-5569

March 7, 2025

COMMISSIONERS

DISTRICT #1 MARK S. PIOTROWSKI

> **DISTRICT #2** JACK B. TANY

DISTRICT #3 RICHARD A. SPITZER

TO: Board of Commissioners FM: Jack B. Tany, Chairman

DISTRICT #4 SHELDON MATTHEWS

DISTRICT #5 TRACEY L. SLODOWSKI

> **DISTRICT #6 DENNY M. HARRIS**

DISTRICT #7 JOHN L. KACZYNSKI

DISTRICT #8 GERALD D. LITTLE

DISTRICT #9 GERALD D. LITTLE As addressed -

Please be advised that the Tuesday, March 11, 2025 meeting of the Executive Committee is CANCELLED.

CANCELLATION NOTICE

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to call me.

On behalf of the Chairman,

Suzy Koepplinger

Board Coordinator

DISTRICT #10 CHRISTOPHER S. BOYD

DISTRICT #11 MICHAEL A. WEBSTER

BOARD STAFF

SUZY KOEPPLINGER BOARD COORDINATOR

RENEE SHARKEY ASSISTANT BOARD COORDINATOR

CATHERINE HICKS BOARD ASSISTANT

Suzy Koepplinger Mary Catherine Hannah, Administrator c: Koren Thurston, Finance Director Jennifer Broadfoot, Personnel Director **Civil Counsel**

Agenda/Summary Distribution List