ADDENDUM

SAGINAW COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Tuesday, December 19, 2023 - 5:00 p.m.

Saginaw County Governmental Center 111 S. Michigan Ave., Rm. 200, Saginaw, MI 48602

I. OPENING PROCEDURE

II. PUBLIC PARTICIPATION (Page 1)

- a. Public Hearings None
- b. Audiences *None*
- c. Laudatories None additional
- III. **PETITIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS** (Page 7) None additional
- IV. **INITIATORY MOTIONS** None scheduled
- V. **REPORTS OF COMMITTEES** (Page 9) None additional
- VI. **RESOLUTIONS** None
- VII. **CLOSING PROCEDURE** (Page 20)
- a. 1) Unfinished Business None
 - 2) Proclamations *None*
 - 3) Appointments and Elections -

CHAIR APPOINTMENTS

Brownfield Redevelopment Authority

[Terms to expire 12-31-26]

- ✓ James Totten
- ✓ Tom Miller, Sr.
- ✓ Chair of County Services

Michigan Works! Consortium Board

- ✓ Sheldon Matthews
- ✓ Gerald Little
- ✓ Rich Spitzer
- ✓ Jack Tany
- ✓ Michael Webster

Mosquito Abatement Commission

✓ Christopher Boyd

Tri City Area Joint Zoning Board

[Terms to expire 12-31-25]

- ✓ Mark Piotrowski, County Commissioner
- ✓ Al Kaufman, H.W. Browne Airport Manager
- ✓ Jeff Turner, H.W. Browne Airport Advisory Board

ELECTIONS Additional

Parks & Recreation Commission – The Parks & Recreation Commission is requesting the reelection of the following current members for a term to expire January 1, 2027:

- Ruth Averill Chair
- Rob Brown
- b. Announcements by Chair
- c. Commissioners' Audiences
- d. Adjournment 12-19-23 sek