AIRPORT COMMITTEE

Terms expire 12/31/24

Dennis Krafft 5200 Churchgrove Frankenmuth, MI 48734 652-8527

Gerald Little 1402 Casimir Saginaw, MI 48601 752-2835

Sheldon Matthews 4121 Amelia Dr. Saginaw, MI 48601 233-1750

Bylaws:	Adopted May 1999; Amended April 2001 <i>(MCL 123.66a)</i> ; Amended June 16, 2015; September 19, 2017
Contact:	Office of the County Administrator 111 S. Michigan Avenue Saginaw, MI 48602 / 790-5211
	Al Kaufman, Manager H.W. Browne Airport 4821 Janes Road Saginaw, MI 48601 / 758-2459 / a1airport@yahoo.com
Meet:	Bi-annually on Wednesday at 4:00 p.m. (January/June)
Membership:	Three commissioners appointed by the Board Chair
Per Diem:	\$50 per meeting
Terms:	1 year terms expiring December 31 st
Updated:	01/04/24