MICHIGAN ASSOCIATION OF COUNTIES COMMITTEES 2024 Commissioner Members

Agriculture & Tourism

Denny Harris

Environmental & Regulatory Affairs

Tracey Slodowski

Finance & General Government

Dennis Krafft

Health & Human Services

Michael Webster

Judiciary & Public Safety

Christopher Boyd

Transportation

Mark Piotrowski

Bylaws: Available from Michigan Association of Counties

Contact: Governmental Affairs Associate

Michigan Association of Counties

Capital Tower

110 W. Michigan Ave., Suite 200

Lansing, Michigan 48933

Tel: (800) 258-1152 or (517) 372-5374

Fax: (517) 482-4599

Meet: Monthly or as needed

Membership: County Commissioners

Per Diem: \$50/Mileage

Terms: Two year terms

Updated: 01/04/24