

NOTICE OF EARLY VOTING PRECINCT AND HOURS FEBRUARY 27, 2024 PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION

To the qualified electors of THE CITIES of Frankenmuth, Saginaw, and Zilwaukee and, THE TOWNSHIPS of Albee, Birch Run, Blumfield, Brady, Brant, Bridgeport, Buena Vista, Carrollton, Chapin, Chesaning, Frankenmuth, Fremont, James, Jonesfield, Kochville, Lakefield, Maple Grove, Marion, Richland, Saginaw, St. Charles, Spaulding, Swan Creek, Taymouth, Thomas, Tittabawassee and, Zilwaukee in THE COUNTY OF SAGINAW, STATE OF MICHIGAN

Notice is hereby given according to the Agreement for Election Services between the County of Saginaw and the aforementioned municipalities and under authority granted in Public Act 81 of 2023, that the location of the early voting site for the 2024 Presidential Primary Election will be the following:

SAGINAW COUNTY EARLY VOTING CENTER 618 CASS ST. SAGINAW, MI 48602

All qualified electors in the aforementioned municipalities have the right to mark a ballot and deposit the ballot in a tabulator beginning the second Saturday before an election and ending the Sunday before the election. Early voting will be available at the early voting site for the following hours:

Day 1, Saturday, February 17, 2024: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Day 2, Sunday, February 18, 2024: Day 3, Monday, February 19, 2024: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Day 4, Tuesday, February 20, 2024: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Day 5, Wednesday, February 21, 2024: 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. Day 6, Thursday, February 22, 2024: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Day 7, Friday, February 23, 2024: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Day 8, Saturday, February 24, 2024: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Day 9, Sunday, February 25, 2024: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

This Notice is given on behalf of the City and Township Clerks of Saginaw County, in accordance with Section 9.1 of the Agreement for Election Services between the County of Saginaw and the aforementioned municipalities. If you have questions, please contact your City or Township Clerk, or call the County Clerk's Office at 989-770-0218.

Vanessa Guerra, Saginaw County Clerk

www.saginawcountyvotes.com