Saginaw County Governmental Center 111 S. Michigan Avenue Saginaw, MI 48602 County Of Saginaw Board of Commissioners



Christopher S. Boyd, Chairman

PHONE (989) 790-5267

TO:

March 1, 2024

Jack Tany, Chair

Mark Piotrowski

Christopher Boyd

Rich Spitzer

As addressed -

Sincerely,

Suzy Koepplinger

Sheldon Matthews, Vice-Chair

BOC@SAGINAWCOUNTY.COM

FAX (989) 790-5569

COMMISSIONERS

DISTRICT #1 MARK S. PIOTROWSKI

> DISTRICT #2 JACK B. TANY

CANCELLATION NOTICE

COURTS AND PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE

Please be advised that the Tuesday, March 5, 2024 meeting of the Courts and Public Safety

DISTRICT #3 RICHARD A. SPITZER

DISTRICT #4 SHELDON MATTHEWS

DISTRICT #5 TRACEY L. SLODWSKI

DISTRICT #6 DENNY M. HARRIS

DISTRICT #7 DENNIS H. KRAFFT

DISTRICT #8 GERALD D. LITTLE

DISTRICT #9 CHRISTOPHER S. BOYD

> DISTRICT #10 LISA R. CONEY

DISTRICT #11 MICHAEL A. WEBSTER

BOARD STAFF

SUZY KOEPPLINGER BOARD COORDINATOR

MARISSA SAWDON ASSISTANT BOARD COORDINATOR

CATHERINE HICKS BOARD ASSISTANT Board Coordinator c: Mary Catherine Hannah, Administrator Koren Thurston, Finance Director Jennifer Broadfoot, Personnel Director Civil Counsel Agenda/Summary Distribution List

Committee has been CANCELLED due to lack of agenda items.

Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to call me.