BROWNFIELD REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

Terms expire 12/31/24

Timothy Morales, City Manager

City Hall

1315 S. Washington Saginaw, MI 48601

Steve Jonas

515 N. Washington, 3^{rd} Floor

Saginaw, MI 48607

Rob Grose 4890 Shattuck Rd

P.O. Box 6400

Saginaw, MI 48603-2963

Terms expire 12/31/25

Christina Dillard Buena Vista Township 1160 S. Outer Drive Saginaw, MI 48601

Leon Turnwald - Chair 3395 W. Birch Run Road

Burt, MI 48417

Dan Sika

249 N. Miller Road Saginaw, MI 48609 **Terms expire 12/31/26**

James Totten P.O. Box 428

Birch Run, MI 48415

Tom Miller, Sr. - Vice-Chair

1155 Barbeau Drive Saginaw, MI 48603

Commissioner

Chair, County Services

Michael Webster 219 Superior St. Saginaw, MI 48602

Bylaws: Adopted by Authority October 1999, amended March 2002 and March 23, 2004

Authority established under P.A. 381 of 1996, MCLA 125.265 Resolution adopted by Board at the December 15, 1998 Session

Contact: Tom Miller Jr., Brownfield Coordinator

Planning Director / 797-6800

Meet: As needed

Membership: No less than five nor more than nine persons on Board. The Chair of the Saginaw County

Board of Commissioners County Services Committee serves as a member. Appointed by

the Board Chair.

Per Diem: None

Terms: Three years

Updated: 12/19/23