## LAND BANK AUTHORITY

One member of the County Board -

Lisa Coney - Term expires 12/31/28

2901 Wicklow Dr. Saginaw, MI 48603

Saginaw County Treasurer (Serves by virtue of Office and Acts as Chair)

Timothy M. Novak

One resident of the City of Saginaw -

Dennis Browning - Term expires 12/31/28

31 Congress Court B Saginaw, MI 48602

One resident of a Saginaw County Township with a population under 35,000 -

David Adams - Term expires 12/31/28

209 Sunview Dr. St. Charles, MI 48655

One resident of Saginaw County, irrespective of municipality of residence -

Cassi Zimmerman - Term expires 12/31/25

11479 Geddes Road Freeland, MI 48623

One resident of Buena Vista Township - Term expires 12/31/27

Alethea Nichols-Taylor 2971 Arlington Drive Saginaw, MI 48601

One resident of a Saginaw County Township with a population over 35,000 -

Christopher Boyd - Term expires 12/31/27

111 S. Michigan Ave. Saginaw, MI 48602

Authority: Michigan Land Bank Fast Track Act, 2003, PA 258, MCL 124.751 to 124.774

**Contact**: Timothy M. Novak, County Treasurer

111 S. Michigan Avenue Saginaw, MI 48602

790-5230

**Meet**: As needed, but at least annually

Membership: Appointed by majority vote of the Saginaw County Board of Commissioners (election) in

accordance with Section 4.01(b) to 4.01(g) of the Intergovernmental Agreement between the Michigan Land Bank Fast Track Authority and the Treasurer of Saginaw County (Resolution D

9-27-05).

Per Diem: Members shall not receive compensation; however, the Authority may reimburse members for

actual and necessary expenses incurred in the discharge of their official duties.

**Terms**: Members shall be appointed within 30 calendar days of the effective date (January 6, 2006.) First

terms shall be staggered as listed above. After the expiration of the initial terms, members

appointed shall be appointed for terms of four years.

**Updated:** 05/20/25