AGENDA COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 – 4:00 p.m.

111 S. Michigan Ave., Room 200, Saginaw MI 48602

Members: Sheldon Matthews - Committee Chair, Christopher Boyd, Carol Ewing, Kyle Harris, Dennis Krafft,

Gerald Little, Carl Ruth, Jack Tany, James Theisen, Michael Webster, Cynthia Winiecke

Others: Controller/CAO, Civil Counsel, Board Staff, Elected Officials, Department Heads

- I. Call to order
- II. Welcome Roll-call
- III. Public comment (Speakers limited to 3 minutes)
- IV. Agenda
 - 1. <u>Discussion with Mobile Medical Response (MMR) Representatives</u>
 - 2. Other Issues of Interest/Concern Board of Commissioners
- V. Miscellaneous
- VI. Adjournment

Note: Upon completion of discussion, only motions to refer to an organized committee or to postpone indefinitely shall be allowed - Article IX, Section 9.5, and 2021 Board Rules.