LIBRARY BOARD

Jeanine Collisc 2732 Deindorfe Saginaw, MI 790-9119	er	- Term expires 5/31/25
Maria McCarvil Hoyt Library 505 Janes Saginaw, MI 755-9833		- Term expires 5/31/26
Lee Martin 4800 Collins Re Lansing, MI 48 497-0925		- Term expires 5/31/27
Lisa Kleekamp - Term expires 5/31/28 1736 Brockway Saginaw, MI 48602 799-7383		
Cindy Marcoux - Term expires 5/31/29 4791 Ashwood Drive, North Saginaw, MI 48603 793-1584		
Bylaws:	By Statute (P.A. 59 of 1964)	
Contact:	Timothy M. Novak, County Treasurer 111 S. Michigan Avenue Saginaw, MI 48602 790-5225	
Meet:	As needed	
Membership:	Five Citizen-at-Large seats appointed by the Board Chair	
Per Diem:	None	
Terms:	Five years	
Updated:	5/21/24	