SAGINAW FUTURE INC. BOARD REVOLVING LOAN FUND BOARD

2024 Board of Directors

Saginaw County Board Chair or designee - Michael Webster

2024 Revolving Loan Fund Board

Saginaw County Board Chair or <u>designee</u> – Michael Webster

Bylaws: On file

Contact: JoAnn Crary, President

Saginaw Future, Inc.

515 N. Washington Avenue, 3rd Floor

Saginaw, MI 48607

(989) 754-8222

jcrary@saginawfuture.com

Meet: As needed

Membership: Currently six, usual number is seven, appointed by Board Chair

Per Diem: None

Terms: Varies according to agency represented / Commissioner - one year

Updated: 01/04/24