Saginaw County **Governmental Center** 111 S. Michigan Avenue Saginaw, MI 48602

BOARD ASSISTANT

County of Saginaw

Board of Commissioners



Christopher S. Boyd, Chairman

PHONE (989) 790-5267

BOC@SAGINAWCOUNTY.COM

Fax (989) 790-5569

COMMISSIONERS	September 1, 2023
DISTRICT #1 MARK S. PIOTROWSKI	CANCELLATION NOTICE
DISTRICT #2 JACK B. TANY	COUNTY SERVICES COMMITTEE
DISTRICT #3 RICH A. SPITZER	TO: Michael Webster, Chair Dennis Krafft, Vice-Chair Denny Harris
DISTRICT #4 SHELDON MATTHEWS	Sheldon Matthews Christopher Boyd
DISTRICT #5 TRACEY L. SLODOWSKI	As addressed -
DISTRICT #6 DENNY M. HARRIS	Please be advised that the Wednesday, September 6, 2023 meeting of the County Services Committee has been CANCELLED due to lack of agenda items.
DISTRICT #7 DENNIS H. KRAFFT	Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to call me.
DISTRICT #8 GERALD D. LITTLE	Sincerely,
DISTRICT #9 CHRISTOPHER S. BOYD	Suzy Koepplinger Board Coordinator
DISTRICT #10 LISA R. CONEY	c: Civil Counsel
DISTRICT #11 MICHAEL A. WEBSTER	Agenda/Summary Distribution List
BOARD STAFF	
SUZY KOEPPLINGER BOARD COORDINATOR	
Marissa Sawdon Assistant Board Coordinator	
CATHERINE HICKS	