Board of Commissioners

Christopher S. Boyd, Chair Jack B. Tany, Vice-Chair

Dennis H. Krafft, Parliamentarian Michael A. Webster, Deputy Parliamentarian

2023 PRIMARY STANDING COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Human Services

Gerald Little, Chair Tracey Slodowski, Vice-Chair Michael Webster Lisa Conev Christopher Boyd

Courts & Public Safety

Jack Tany, Chair Sheldon Matthews, Vice-Chair Rich Spitzer Mark Piotrowski Christopher Boyd

County Services

Michael Webster, Chair Dennis Krafft, Vice-Chair **Denny Harris** Sheldon Matthews Christopher Boyd

REGULAR STANDING COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Budget / Audit

Dennis Krafft, Chair Jack Tany, Vice-Chair Tracev Slodowski Rich Spitzer Christopher Boyd

Labor Relations

Michael Webster, Chair Sheldon Matthews, Vice-Chair Denny Harris **Gerald Little** Christopher Boyd

Legislative

Sheldon Matthews, Chair Michael Webster, Vice-Chair Lisa Coney Tracey Slodowski Christopher Boyd

Intergovernmental Cooperation

Jack Tany, Chair Sheldon Matthews, Vice-Chair Mark Piotrowski Tracey Slodowski Christopher Boyd

OTHER COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Christopher Boyd, Chair Jack Tany Michael Webster

Executive

Dennis Krafft Gerald Little

Rules

Christopher Boyd, Chair Sheldon Matthews, Vice-Chair Dennis Krafft Michael Webster Rich Spitzer

Michigan Works! Operations Board

Sheldon Matthews Gerald Little Rich Spitzer Jack Tany Michael Webster

^{*}According to the Rules of the Board, the Chair shall be a voting member of all committees

^{*}According to the Rules of the Board, the Chair shall be a voting member of all other committees