Saginaw County Governmental Center 111 S. Michigan Avenue Saginaw, MI 48602

County of Saginaw

Board of Commissioners



Christopher S. Boyd, Chairman

PHONE (989) 790-5267

BOC@SAGINAWCOUNTY.COM

Fax (989) 790-5569

COMMISSIONERS

April 28, 2023

DISTRICT #1
MARK S. PIOTROWSKI

CANCELLATION NOTICE

DISTRICT #2 JACK B. TANY

HUMAN SERVICES COMMITTEE

DISTRICT #3
RICHARD A. SPITZER

TO: Gerald Little, Chair

Tracey Slodowski, Vice-Chair

Michael Webster

DISTRICT #4
SHELDON MATTHEWS

Lisa Coney

Christopher Boyd

DISTRICT #5
TRACEY L. SLODWSKI

DISTRICT #6
DENNY M. HARRIS

As addressed -

DISTRICT #7
DENNIS H. KRAFFT

Please be advised that the Monday, May 1, 2023 meeting of the Human Services Committee

has been **CANCELLED.**

DISTRICT #8
GERALD D. LITTLE

Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to call me.

DISTRICT #9
CHRISTOPHER S. BOYD

Sincerely,

Suzy Koepplinger

DISTRICT #10 LISA R. CONEY

Board Coordinator

DISTRICT #11
MICHAEL A. WEBSTER

c: Robert Belleman, Controller/CAO Koren Thurston, Finance Director

Jennifer Broadfoot, Personnel Director

Civil Counsel

Agenda/Summary Distribution List

BOARD STAFF

SUZY KOEPPLINGER BOARD COORDINATOR

Marissa Sawdon Assistant Board Coordinator

CATHERINE HICKS BOARD ASSISTANT