Board of Commissioners

Christopher S. Boyd, Chair Jack B. Tany, Vice-Chair

Dennis H. Krafft, Parliamentarian Michael A. Webster, Deputy Parliamentarian

2024

PRIMARY STANDING COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Human Services

Gerald Little, Chair Tracey Slodowski, Vice-Chair Michael Webster Lisa Coney Christopher Boyd

Courts & Public Safety

Jack Tany, Chair Sheldon Matthews, Vice-Chair Rich Spitzer Mark Piotrowski Christopher Boyd

County Services

Michael Webster, Chair Dennis Krafft, Vice-Chair Dennis Harris Gerald Little Christopher Boyd

REGULAR STANDING COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Budget / Audit

Dennis Krafft, Chair Jack Tany, Vice-Chair Tracey Slodowski Rich Spitzer Christopher Boyd

Labor Relations

Michael Webster, Chair Sheldon Matthews, Vice-Chair Dennis Harris Gerald Little Christopher Boyd

Legislative

Gerald Little, Chair Michael Webster, Vice-Chair Lisa Coney Tracey Slodowski Christopher Boyd

Intergovernmental Cooperation

Jack Tany, Chair Richard Spitzer, Vice-Chair Lisa Coney Mark Piotrowski Christopher Boyd

OTHER COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Executive

Christopher Boyd, Chair Gerald Little Jack Tany Michael Webster Dennis Harris

Rules

Christopher Boyd, Chair Sheldon Matthews, Vice-Chair Dennis Harris Tracey Slodowski Michael Webster

Michigan Works! Operations Board

Sheldon Matthews Gerald Little Rich Spitzer Jack Tany Michael Webster

^{*}According to the Rules of the Board, the Chair shall be a voting member of all committees

^{*}According to the Rules of the Board, the Chair shall be a voting member of all other committees