Saginaw County Governmental Center 111 S. Michigan Avenue Saginaw, MI 48602

County of Saginaw Board of Commissioners



Jack B. Tany, Chairman

PHONE (989) 790-5267

BOC@SAGINAWCOUNTY.COM

FAX (989) 790-5569

COMMISSIONERS

May 2*,* 2025

TO:

Tracey Slodowski, Chair

Gerald Little, Vice-Chair

Michael Webster

Lisa Coney

Jack Tany

DISTRICT #1 MARK S. PIOTROWSKI

CANCELLATION NOTICE

HUMAN SERVICES COMMITTEE

DISTRICT #2 JACK B. TANY

DISTRICT #3 RICHARD A. SPITZER

DISTRICT #4 SHELDON MATTHEWS

DISTRICT #5 TRACEY L. SLODWSKI

DISTRICT #6 DENNY M. HARRIS

DISTRICT #7 JOHN L. KACZYNSKI

DISTRICT #8 GERALD D. LITTLE

DISTRICT #9 CHRISTOPHER S. BOYD

> DISTRICT #10 LISA R. CONEY

DISTRICT #11 MICHAEL A. WEBSTER

BOARD STAFF

SUZY KOEPPLINGER

RENEE SHARKEY Assistant Board Coordinator

CATHERINE HICKS BOARD ASSISTANT Please be advised that the **Monday, May 5, 2025** meeting of the Human Services Committee has been CANCELLED.

Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to call me.

Sincerely,

c:

As addressed -

Suzy Koepplinger

Board Coordinator

Mary Catherine Hannah, Administrator Koren Thurston, Finance Director Jennifer Broadfoot, Personnel Director Civil Counsel Agenda/Summary Distribution List