911 Authority Board

Saginaw County 911 Communications Authority
2020 Board of Directors

Charles Kerns
Township Officer’s Association
ckernsconsulting@aol.com

Tim Braun
Saginaw Twp. Supervisor
tbraun@saginawtownship.net

John Deterding
Frankenmuth/Zilwaukee Cities Representative
jdeterding@frankenmuthcity.com

Floyd Kloc
Saginaw City Mayor
fkloc@saginaw-mi.com

Sheldon Matthews
Saginaw County Commissioner
smatthews@saginawcounty.com

Brenda F. Moore
Saginaw City Council Member
brendafaymoore@yahoo.com

Chief Jim Peterson
Saginaw Charter Township
jpeterson@stfd.com

Chief Don Pussehl
9-1-1 Operations Committee Chair
dpussehl@saginawtownship.net

Al Swearengin
Villages Representative
ahswearengin@gmail.com

Mark Thompson, CEO MMR
Saginaw County Controller Designee
mthompson@mobilemedical.org

Jim Theisen
Saginaw County Board Chair Designee
jtheisen@saginawcounty.com

Chief Chris VanLoo
Saginaw City Manager’s Designee
cvanloo@saginaw-mi.com

Vern Weber
Thomas Township Treasurer
vyweber@chartermi.net