Skip Navigation

9-1-1 Authority Board

Saginaw County 9-1-1 Communications Authority
2020 Board of Directors


Charles Kerns

Township Officer’s Association
ckernsconsulting@aol.com

Chief Don Pussehl

9-1-1 Operations Committee Chair
dpussehl@saginawtownship.net

Tim Braun

Saginaw Twp. Supervisor
tbraun@saginawtownship.net

Al Swearengin

Villages Representative
ahswearengin@gmail.com

John Deterding

Frankenmuth/Zilwaukee Cities Representative
jdeterding@frankenmuthcity.com

Mark Thompson

CEO MMR, Saginaw County Controller Designee
mthompson@mobilemedical.org

Floyd Kloc

Saginaw City Mayor
fkloc@saginaw-mi.com

Jim Theisen

Saginaw County Board Chair Designee
jtheisen@saginawcounty.com

Sheldon Matthews

Saginaw County Commissioner
smatthews@saginawcounty.com

Chief Chris VanLoo

Saginaw City Manager’s Designee
cvanloo@saginaw-mi.com

Brenda F. Moore

Saginaw City Council Member
brendafaymoore@yahoo.com

Vern Weber

Thomas Township Treasurer
vyweber@chartermi.net

Chief Jim Peterson

Saginaw Charter Township
jpeterson@stfd.com